Head Office Support Team
                            Mr.S.V.Shirhattikar ( D.M. Service)

                            Sshirhattikar@forcemotors.com

   
                            Service Fax No. - 020 4102202
Mr.M. Moro  - 3 Wheeler Mr.Mankikar   3 Wheeler
mmoro@forcemotors.com nmankikar@forcemotors.com
Mr.Gupta S.S.  4 Wheeler Mr.Bellary         - 4 Wheeler
tempo_delhi@satyammail.com vbellary@forcemotors.com
Mr.N.B. Tungikar - Tractors
ntungikar@forcemotors.com

                                               

                                                Vehicle Support Team   

Name of Service Engineer Place  E-Mail - Address
R.Pandeeswaran Ranchi rsps_2003@yahoo.co.in
Rajib Rath Bhubaneshwar rajiblrath@yahoo.com
D.Bhuyan Patna d_bhuyan@softhome.net
Phukan . N. C. Patna nabincp@rediffmail.com
Anjan Adhitya KKolkatta anjan_aditya2002@yahoo.com
P.Vasudevan Kolkatta pvasudev2002@yahoo.com
Dushyant KUMAR Varanasi dushant_kumar2000@rediffmail.com
C.K.Pandey Allahabad pandeyck@yahoo.co.in
Munwar Hussain Chennai  amhussain_700@yahoo.com
P.V.Isaac Coibatore vasikarpv@yahoo.co.in
Sajith Kumar Madurai rsajith@forcemotors.com
P.S.Menon    Trichur suntempo@satyammail.com
D Ramesh      Cochin dramesh@forcemotors.com
Alagar Raja Hubli ralagarraja@yahoo.com
G.Narasimha Rao Vijaywada narasimha888@rediffmail.com
R P Kumar Hyderabad rakeshkumar68@rediffmail.com
Samba Murthy Kurnool ksmurthy53rediffmail.com
M Karekar Pune mkarekar@vsnl.net
A.M.Kaloti Nagpur

anil_kaloti@yahoo.com

Y.A.Vaidya Aurangabad vaidya_ya@yahoo.com
B.Mahesh Kolhapur mahesh_bose1@rediffmail.com
Mukul  Shrotri Mumbai mukulas@yahoo.com
P. S. Dusane Surat dusanetempo@rediffmail.com
P.Radhakrishnan Ahmedabad pradhakrishnan70@yahoo.com
N. Sankar Satna sankarintempo@rediffmail.com
Tapas Chakrabarti Indore tapas_chakrabarti@rediffmail.com
Gurmukh Singh Raipur gurumukhtempo@rediffmail.com
Harish Gupta Jalandhar guptaharish_raj@rediffmail.com
Sachin  Bhaduria Ludhiana

sachin_bhaduria@rediffmail.com

P.K.Sukesh Mandi sukeshtempo@hotmail.com
V.K.Khanna Jaipur vijayantkhanna@rediffmail.com
Jabbar Singh Udaipur jsingh@forcemotors.com

                                                       

                                                             Tractor  Support Team                  

Name of Service Engineer Place  E-Mail - Address
R.D.Ule Jalgaon rd_ule@rediffmail.com
S.P.Kirpekar Pune spkirpekar@rediffmail.com
H.R.Budkar Mathura heramb_rb@yahoo.com
Abhaya Mani       Patna abhyamani@rediffmail.com
M.V.Angadi Hubli mvangadi@yahoo.com
Prashant Thakur Lucknow pt241di@rediffmail.com
Maninder Sohel Chandigarh msohel@forcemotors.com
V.S.Patil Jaipur vishwanathvs_patil@rediffmail.com
Manish Pandey Allahabad manishfromindia@rediffmail.com
Nitin Pradhan Indore nitin v pradhan@tempoindia
Gyanendra Singh Lucknow gyanendra12@yahoo.co.in
Manish Deepak Patna        manishfromindia@rediffmail.com